920 CM Approved Minutes 19.1.22

    Commission Meeting Minutes

    The CRU is structured into the Commission (formed by three Commissioners) and four divisions that combine technical and cross-cutting operational functions. The Senior Management Team (‘SMT’) within CRU consists of the three Commissioners (one being the Chairperson) and four Directors. The Senior Manager – Finance and Governance fulfils the role of Secretary to the Commission. The SMT has a formal scheduled meeting each week. Meetings are chaired by the Chairperson and are attended by other employees of the CRU as required. Minutes are maintained of all meetings which include decisions made.